A Great Place to Live, Work, Worship and Play

Youth Basketball

Franklin County Youth Basketball Organization

“It’s not about winning or losing, it’s about competition and sportsmanship”

Quick Links:

2020 Schedule

Weekly Game Schedule

Substitution Tracker

Rules

 

Schools participating in 2020 are

EASTERN DIVISION

WESTERN DIVISION

Belgreen

Belmont

East Franklin

Hamilton

Phil Campbell

Red Bay

Tharptown

Vina

Russellville

Hackleburg

Schedule for 2020

WHEN USING MOBILE DEVICE TURN ROTATION ON TO VIEW FULL SCHEDULE!

CLICK ON THE HOME TEAM TO VIEW THE SCHEDULE!!

Date

Away v. Home

Away v. Home

Away v. Home

Away v. Home

Away v. Home

01-11-2020

 

 

Russellville@ Tharptown

 

Belgreen@ East Franklin Red Bay@ Belmont Hackleburg@ Hamilton Vina@ Phil Campbell
1-18-2020

 

East Franklin@ Tharptown Phil Campbell@ Belgreen Belmont@ Vina Hamilton@ Red Bay Hackleburg@ Russellville
1-25-2020 Tharptown@ Phil Campbell Russellville@ East Franklin Belmont@ Hackleburg Red Bay@ Vina Hamilton@ Belgreen
2-01-2020 East Franklin@ Phil Campbell Belgreen@ Russellville Hamilton@ Belmont Vina@ Hackleburg Red Bay@ Tharptown
2-08-2020 Tharptown@ Belgreen Hackleburg@ Red Bay Phil Campbell@ Russellville Vina@ Hamilton Belmont@ East Franklin
2-15-2020 Phil Campbell@ Hamilton Tharptown@ Hackleburg Russellville@ Red Bay East Franklin@ Vina Belgreen@ Belmont

EASTERN DIVISION

WESTERN DIVISION

Belgreen

Belmont

East Franklin

Hamilton

Phil Campbell

Red Bay

Tharptown

Vina

Russellville

Hackleburg

 

 

FCYBO COMMUNITY CONTACT INFORMATION

Name

Community Representing

Email Address

Phone

Jason Harris

League Organizer

Jharris1108@aol.com

256-436-3977

Kacey Johnston

Secretary

johnstonkacey7@gmail.com

256-668-5858

Corey Raney

Belgreen/VP

coreylynn12@gmail.com

256-324-0617

Cody Poores

Vina

James.Poores@icloud.com

205-495-7815

Dean Hubbard

Red Bay

dean.hubbard@redbay_al.gov

256-668-2605

Derek Gann

Belgreen

Derek@sanovogroup.com

256-810-5877

David Britton

Belgreen

dmbritton83@gmail.com

256-412-2299

Dalana Baker

East Franklin

dalanabaker@franklin.k12.al.us

Brandon Scott

Belmont

m5scottbrandon@yahoo.com

662-416-6075

Miranda Hardy

East Franklin

mirandahardy@franklin.k12.al.us

Dave Fisher

Tharptown

SDF0172.df@gmail.com

256-627-6038

Darryl Colburn

Hackleburg

Darryl.colburn@yahoo.com

205-495-7954

Nathan Hill

Belmont

4hill@att.net

662-279-0210

Craig Thomas

Phil Campbell

Cthomas92299@gmail.com

256-627-4328

Tabby Lolley

Hackleburg

Tabby_lolley@yahoo.com

256-710-4452

Shawn Greenhill

Referee Assigning Official

shawngreenhill@yahoo.com

256-577-2657

Tim Kerr

Hamilton

Timkerr1@yahoo.com

205-913-9927

Jamie Kiel

Tharptown

jamiekiel@me.com

Anthony Lindley

Red Bay

anthonylindley31@yahoo.com

256-483-1057

Brian Gilstrap

Hamilton

bgilstrap13@gmail.com

205-412-2207

Justin Gilliland

Belgreen

justingilliland1987@yahoo.com

256-460-9993

Donnie Flanagan

Russellville

Donnie.flanagan@rcs.f-12.al.us

256-460-0141

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.